• Stay in Touch - Rangers Valley

OUR CONTACT

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO CONTACT US PLEASE FILL OUT THE FORM AND ONE OF OUR TEAM WILL RESPOND TO YOUR ENQUIRY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

    Rangers Valley
    P.O.Box 63
    Glen Innes 2370

    Feedlot – Glen Innes
    p +61 2 6734 4000
    f: +61 2 6734 4985

    Meat Processing and Sales – Warwick
    p +61 7 4661 8999
    f: +61 7 4661 8034
    e: rangers@rangersvalley.com.au

    Keith Howe
    Managing Director
    p +61 2 6734 4000
    m +61 438427610
    e howek@rangersvalley.com.au

    Annabel Tudor
    Financial Controller
    p +61 2 6734 4000
    m +61 417466561
    e tudora@rangersvalley.com.au

    Mark Whyte
    Manager – Farming and Environment
    p +61 2 6734 4000
    m +61 427344977
    e whytem@rangersvalley.com.au

    Andrew Moore
    Manager – Meat Division
    p +61 7 4661 8999
    m +61 419171987
    e moorea@rangersvalley.com.au

    Alex Smith
    Manager – Feedlot and External Cattle Operations
    p +61 2 6734 4000
    m +61 418921199
    e smitha@rangersvalley.com.au

    Aaron Childs
    Manager – HR & Compliance
    p  +61 2 6734 4000
    m +61 484277246
    e childsa@rangersvalley.com.au