• Stay in Touch - Rangers Valley

OUR CONTACT

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO CONTACT US PLEASE FILL OUT THE FORM AND ONE OF OUR TEAM WILL RESPOND TO YOUR ENQUIRY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.


Rangers Valley
P.O.Box 63
Glen Innes 2370

Feedlot – Glen Innes
p +61 2 6734 4000
f: +61 2 6734 4985

Meat Processing and Sales – Warwick
p +61 7 4661 8999
f: +61 7 4661 8034
e: rangers@rangersvalley.com.au

Keith Howe
Chief Executive Officer
p +61 2 6734 4000
m +61 438427610
e howek@rangersvalley.com.au

Richard Eldershaw
Livestock Manager
m +61 428263955
e eldershawr@rangersvalley.com.au

Gary Pavey
Manager – Meat Division
m +61 448607950
e paveyg@rangersvalley.com.au

Mark Whyte
Farm Manager
p +61 2 6734 4000
m +61 427344977
e whytem@rangersvalley.com.au

Andrew Moore
Marketing Manager
p +61 7 4661 8999
m +61 419171987
e moorea@rangersvalley.com.au

Sean McGee
Feedlot Manager
p +61 2 6734 4000
m +61 408980551
e mcgees@rangersvalley.com.au

Annabel Tudor
Financial Controller
p +61 2 6734 4000
m +61 41746656
e tudora@rangersvalley.com.au

Trevor Sticklen
Sales Manager
p +61 7 4661 8999
m +61 407127704
e sticklent@rangersvalley.com.au