• Stay in Touch - Rangers Valley

OUR CONTACT

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO CONTACT US PLEASE FILL OUT THE FORM AND ONE OF OUR TEAM WILL RESPOND TO YOUR ENQUIRY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.


Rangers Valley
P.O.Box 63
Glen Innes 2370

Feedlot – Glen Innes
p +61 2 6734 4000
f: +61 2 6734 4985

Meat Processing and Sales – Warwick
p +61 7 4661 8999
f: +61 7 4661 8034
e: rangers@rangersvalley.com.au

Keith Howe
Managing Director
p +61 2 6734 4000
m +61 438427610
e howek@rangersvalley.com.au

Annabel Tudor
Financial Controller
p +61 2 6734 4000
m +61 417466561
e tudora@rangersvalley.com.au

Andrew Malloy
Livestock Procurement Manager
p +61 2 6734 4000
m +61 428428816
e malloya@rangersvalley.com.au

Sean McGee
Manager Feedlot & External Cattle Operations
p +61 2 6734 4000
m +61 408980551
e mcgees@rangersvalley.com.au

Mark Whyte
Farm Manager
p +61 2 6734 4000
m +61 427344977
e whytem@rangersvalley.com.au

Andrew Moore
Manager – Meat Division
p +61 7 4661 8999
m +61 419171987
e moorea@rangersvalley.com.au

Trevor “Herb” Sticklen
Business Development Manager – North Asia
p + 61 7 4661 8999
m +61 407127704
e sticklent@rangersvalley.com.au

Nat Dull
Business Development Manager – Domestic
p + 61 7 4661 8999
m +61 424045066
e dulln@rangersvalley.com.au

Greg Krarup
Livestock Procurement
p +61 2 6734 4000    +61 2 6734 4985
m +60 436 006 500
e krarupg@rangersvalley.com.au

Hossam Shabayk
Business Development Manager – MENA & SE Asia
p +61 7 4661 8999    +61 7 4661 8034
m +61 429 499 480
e shabaykh@rangersvalley.com.au

Alex Smith
Feedlot Assistant Manager
p +61 2 67344000
m +61 418921199
e smitha@rangersvalley.com.au